Skip to main content
Find out more about our response to COVID-19. Read more

Updates For Families

BaptistCare homes are responding to the developing situation on a daily basis and we are continuing to implement preventative actions to help reduce the risk of COVID-19 in our homes.

Scroll to Explore

Updates For Families

As we continue to see changes in COVID-19 case locations across NSW and ACT, BaptistCare continues to closely monitor all Public Health orders for NSW and ACT.

Primary and secondary contacts of all residents are communicated with as the situation changes, and you can also review the latest communications below.

Please continue to stay up to date with our webpage regarding COVID-19 case locations if you do choose to visit our homes.

Communication to Families and Visitors

COVID-19 Update: ACT Families Visiting Update - Tuesday, 19 October 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Bethshan Visiting Update - Friday, 15 October 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Southern Homes Visiting Update - Friday, 15 October 2021

PDF - 0.4Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Regional Visiting Update - Friday, 15 October 2021

PDF - 0.4Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Greater Sydney Visiting Update - Thursday, 14 October 2021

PDF - 0.4Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: ACT Visiting Update - Wednesday, 13 October 2021

PDF - 0.5Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Niola and Caloola Visiting Update - Friday, 8 October 2021

PDF - 0.5Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: George Forbes House Visiting Update - Friday, 8 October 2021

PDF - 0.5Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Mid-Richmond Visiting Update - Thursday, 7 October 2021

PDF - 0.5Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Northern Region Homes Visiting Update - Thursday, 7 October 2021

PDF - 0.6Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Greater Sydney Homes Visiting Update - Thursday, 7 October 2021

PDF - 0.4Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Southern Homes Visiting Update - Thursday, 23 September 2021

PDF - 0.2Mb
Download
COVID_19 Update: Niola Visiting Update - Friday, 17 September 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID_19 Update: ACT Extended Lockdown - Wednesday, 15 September 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID_19 Update: Information for Regional Homes out of lockdown - Monday, 13 September 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID_19 Update: Information for Orana Updated Stay Home Info - Friday, 20 August 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID_19 Update: Information for Greater Sydney Updated Stay Home Info - Friday, 20 August 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID_19 Update: Information for ACT Updated Stay Home Info - Friday, 20 August 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID_19 Update: Information for Regional NSW Updated Stay Home Info - Friday, 20 August 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID_19 Update: Information for Niola Families, Rapid Testing - Wednesday, 18 August 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID_19 Update: Information for Caloola Families - Wednesday, 18 August 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID_19 Update: Information for ACT and GFH Families - Friday, 13 August 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID_19 Update: Information for Northern Rivers Families - Tuesday, 10 August 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID_19 Update: Information for Hunter Families - Thursday, 5 August 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID_19 Update: Information for NSW & ACT Families -Monday, 2 August 2021

PDF - 0.1Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Precautionary Initiatives in Homes - Friday, 23 July 2021

PDF - 0.1Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Changed Visitor Entry Requirements at Niola - Thursday, 22 July 2021

PDF - 0.1Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Informing Families of Staff Vaccine Requirements - Tuesday, 13 July 2021

PDF - 0.2Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Changed Visitor Entry Requirements for ACT Homes - Monday, 28 June 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Changed Visitor Entry Requirements for Regional Homes - Sunday, 27 June 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Changed Visitor Entry Requirements - Saturday, 26 June 2021

PDF - 0.4Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Changed Visitor Entry Requirements - Thursday, 24 June 2021

PDF - 0.4Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Changed Visitor Entry Requirements - Friday, 18 June 2021

PDF - 0.4Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Flu Vaccine Entry Requirements - Monday, 10 May 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Changed Visitor Entry Requirements - Thursday 6 May 2021

PDF - 0.4Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Vaccination Rollout Additional Information - Thursday 15 April 2021

PDF - 0.4Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Vaccination Rollout Additional Information - Thursday 11 March 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Vaccination Rollout - Friday 26 February 2021

PDF - 0.3Mb
Download
COVID-19 Update: Visitation to All Homes - Friday 29 January 2021

PDF - 0.4Mb
View Letter
COVID-19 Update: Visitation to All Homes - Friday 8 January 2021

PDF - 0.2Mb
View Letter
COVID-19 Update: Visitation to All Homes - Thursday 7 January 2021

PDF - 0.2Mb
View Letter
COVID-19 Update: Visitation to All Homes - Wednesday 30 December 2020

PDF - 0.2Mb
View Letter
COVID-19: Update - Christmas Visitation to Homes - Wednesday 23 December

PDF - 0.5Mb
View Letter
COVID-19: Notice for ACT Families and Visitors - Monday 21 December 2020

PDF - 0.3Mb
View Letter
COVID-19: Notice for all Families and Visitors, letter 2 - Sunday 20 December 2020

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
COVID-19: Notice for all Families and Visitors - Sunday 20 December 2020

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Christmas Guidelines for Families - updated advice 16 December 2020

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Surgical Mask Policy review and Christmas Guidelines for Families 2020

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Surgical Mask update - important information for families, Monday 9 November

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Reduced restrictions on visitation to aged care homes, NSW - important information for families

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Preventative Closure Update -11 September

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
What to expect during a COVID-19 outbreak in an aged care home - Information for families

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Preventative Closure of Bethshan Update - 27 August

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Preventative Closure of Warabrook Update - 27 August

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Preventative Closure of Aminya Update - 24 August

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Preventative Closure of Gracewood Centre Update - 24 August

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Preventative Closure of Warabrook - 20 August

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Preventative Closure of Bethshan Update-20 August

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Preventative Closure of BaptistCare Warabrook Centre - 14 August

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Preventative Closure of BaptistCare Bethshan Gardens - 14 August

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Preventative Closure of BaptistCare Aminya Centre - 12 August

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Preventative Closure of BaptistCare Gracewood Centre - 10 August

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Visitation Update for Families and Visitors - 7 August

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Preventative Closure of BaptistCare Aminya Centre - 7 August

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Return to Safe Visiting Spaces - Warena Centre - 7 August

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter
Warabrook Centre Closure Letter - 6 August

PDF - 0.3Mb
View Letter
Bethshan Gardens Closure Letter - 6 August

PDF - 0.3Mb
View Letter
Visitation Update for Families and Visitors - 24 July

PDF - 0.3Mb
View Letter
Visitation Update for Families and Visitors - 16 July

PDF - 0.1Mb
View Letter